Hey Everyone!

Standard

I’m still here!  I’m moving soon and my life has been crazy-hectic-weird.  I haven’t had time to post my reviews, my internet is off until we move, so starting next week things will get back into the groove of awesome.  I’ve read 7 going on 8 books recently and I will have a lot of fantasticalness coming your way very vurry soon.

Stay fresh, stay cool, and stay awesome!

One thought on “Hey Everyone!

  1. Hello friends! Just so you know (because I know you care Oh. So. Much.) I have moved, and sort of settled in (and by this I mean I immediately unpacked my computer and got the internet going and breathed a sigh of relief because that’s all that’s really important) and now I can be fully functional again. I am so glad, aren’t you?

Leave a Reply

