Book Hauls >> Katie’s September Reads

Standard

September is here already!  Woah.  Time is flying, and FINALLY it will be fall soon.  Here are the books I am planning on reading this month.  A lot of sequels and a couple of supposed tear-jerkers.  I’m actually looking forward to those.  Sometimes….it’s a good thing to read something real and heartbreaking.  Something that makes you feel deeper than you do on a normal daily basis.  If you have read any of these, let me know what you thought!  I’d love to hear why you love/hate any of these.  Make me biased!

I also want to know what you think I should read next!  I will be putting my October list together pretty soon.  Any YA books, from any genre, from any time period, and any release date.  Thanks to @mikes75 for suggesting Angelfall!

Angelfall by Susan Ee

Dreamless by Josephine Angelini

The Death Cure by James Dashner

The Fault In Our Stars by John Green

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater

Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green & David Levithan

Beautiful Chaos by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

One thought on “Book Hauls >> Katie’s September Reads

Leave a Reply

